If your Company has previously used e-Cost™ however the Activation Key is no longer recorded in e-PayDay®, an alert will display each time Pay Day is clicked.

If you are no longer using e-Cost™ and no longer wish to see these alerts, select Do NOT display this message again.

If you are still using e-Cost™, ensure your Software Licence is up to date by following How do I update my Software Licence?. If the e-Cost™ alert is still displaying after loading your Software Licence, Request a Support Call here.

Revision: 2
Last modified: 2019/04/11

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment