If your Company is not already open, Open your Company

Once your Company is open;

  1. Click File > Edit > Preferences or
    Click File > Company > Company Preferences
  2. Click Deault Settings.
  3. Click Clear.

Revision: 4
Last modified: 2019/04/23

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment