1. Click Pay Day > Rollback Pays.
  2. An alert will display: If you rollback a pay run, it will restore the Company data back to the date of the pay run. If you have made any changes since that date they will be lost. Do you wish to continue?
  3. Click Yes
  4. Select the Rollback Backup you wish to restore.
  5. Click Open.
  6. Once the Rollback Backup has finished restoring, Open your Company
Revision: 3
Last modified: 2019/04/29

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment