If the Company you wish to delete is not already open, Open your Company

Once the required Company is open;

  1. Click File > Delete
  2. An alert will display: You are about to delete the company ‘Example Company’. Are you sure ?
  3. Click Yes.
  4. An alert will display: You are about to delete the company ‘Example Company’, ALL company data will be deleted. If you have not backed up the company data it will be deleted forever. Are you sure ?
  5. Click Yes.

Revision: 5
Last modified: May 29, 2020

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment