1. Click Options > Close Open Databases before Backup.
  2. Select Yes to close all open Databases before a backup is completed. or
    Select No to leave databases open while the back up is being performed.
Revision: 3
Last modified: 2020/03/06

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment