1. Click Employees > Edit Employees or
    Click Employees from the Side Bar.
  2. Select the employee to edit (click once to highlight).
  3. Click Edit.
  4. Click Termination.
  5. Navigate to DETAILS OF WARNINGS.
  6. Select the Warning to delete (click once to highlight).
  7. Click Delete.
  8. An alert will display: Do you want to delete the current record ?
  9. Click Yes.
Revision: 2
Last modified: Apr 24, 2019

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment