If your Company is not already open, Open your Company

Once your Company is open;

  1. Click File > Edit or
    Click File > Company > Users / Passwords.
  2. Click Preferences.
  3. Click User Access.
  4. Select the User Account to delete (click once to highlight).
  5. Click Delete.
  6. An alert will display: Are you sure you wish to delete this record ?.
  7. Click Yes.

Revision: 3
Last modified: 2019/04/23

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment