If your Company is not already open, Open your Company

Once your Company is open;

  1. Click File.
  2. Click Reminders / Notes.
  3. Select the Reminder / Note you wish to delete.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. An alert will display: Do you want to delete the current record ?
  6. Click Yes.
  7. Click Exit.
Revision: 7
Last modified: May 29, 2020

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment