If your Company is not already open, Open your Company

Once your Company is open;

  1. Click Employees > Edit Employees or
    Click Employees from the Side Bar.
  2. Select the employee to delete (click once to highlight).
  3. Click Delete.
  4. An alert will display: You are about to DELETE this Employee. This Employee will be deleted and will be unable to be reinstated. Do you want to proceed ?
  5. To continue deleting the selected Employee, Click Yes.
  6. An alert will display: Please Confirm DELETING this Employee. This Employee will be deleted and will be unable to be reinstated. Do you want to proceed ?
  7. To continue deleting the selected Employee, Click Yes.

Revision: 5
Last modified: Mar 18, 2020

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment