If your Company is not already open, Open your Company

Once your Company is open;

  1. Click File > Edit then Preferences or
    Click File > Company > Company Preferences
  2. Navigate to OPTIONS.
  3. Select Display Back Up Prompt.
  4. Click Save then Exit.
Revision: 6
Last modified: Apr 23, 2019

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment