Levels are used to identify the point of Inspection . There are three levels being used:

  • Level 1 representing the Floors
  • Level 2 representing the Rooms
  • Level 3 representing the Elements


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment