A user that has Admin rights will be able to delete a user.
- Click on Setup on the menu bar;
- Click on Users;
- Click on Delete on the selected record from the grid.
The Delete User screen appears.
- Click Delete.
A confirmation message will appear:
After clicking OK, the user will be deleted and you will be returned to the user screen.
Thanks for your feedback.