'Clean Up Show Document' menu command will purge the Moving Light Assistant show document of deleted data and images. Any data that is deleted in the normal operation of Moving Light Assistant will not necessarily reduce the file size of the show document until the ‘Clean Up Show Document’ command is used.
The show document must be saved before you can use this command. A warning dialog will come up if the document needs saving before cleaning up. It is normal for the document window to close and then re-open when using this command.
As ‘Clean Up Show Document’ will reduce the size of a show file, particularly if a lot of photographs or imported console data has been deleted, it may be used before emailing the show file to colleagues, and is typically used as a final ‘tidying up’ of a finalised show document.