Clears or hides the Rig Data changed flags.
If the changed flags are already hidden, the menu item will change to ‘Show Changed Flags’. These menu options only relate to Rig Data, and are greyed out in all other views. Clearing changed flags cannot be undone, and you will be asked for confirmation before proceeding. See Changed Field Flags for more information.