Notes are comments that users may add to any Recipe step. These can be useful for reminding yourself, or indicating to others, the intent behind a step. They can also be helpful in indicating which settings should be adjusted in situations when the Recipe needs tweaking.
Notes may be added to a step by selecting the step and clicking the “Notes” button in the “Help” box. Erasing the text from the “Notes” box will remove the notes from the step.
Flagging Recipe steps indicates that they are critical to the accuracy of the feature detection. Flagged steps are likely the first steps to need adjustment if features are not detected accurately when the Recipe is applied to a given image.
A step may be flagged by selecting the step and clicking the “Flag” button in the “Help” box. Un-click the “Flag” button to un-flag a step.
Custom Recipe Names
Custom recipe names are used in combination with flags and notes to annotate the recipe and help organize the workflow for users
Need more help with this?
Chat with an expert now ››