If you decide to cancel your Pro subscription, your account will convert to a free account at the end of your billing cycle. If you are on a monthly billing cycle and you cancel the first day of the month, you’re account will still have Pro features for a full 30 days. If you’re on a yearly billing cycle, your account will have Pro features until the following year.

How to Cancel your Pro Subscription

1. On the Accounts Page, under the “Pro Subscription Management” section, select “Cancel Subscription.

2. You will be prompted with a message to confirm you want to cancel your subscription. If you wish to go ahead with canceling your subscription, press the green button “Yes, cancel it!”.

All of your games will continue to be available in the free account and will still include images and equations but without the pro features. Your games will not be deleted; however, if your account has more than 3 games, you will not be able to add any more games.

Adding new games requires deleting existing games. If you upgrade again to Pro, you will once again have access to all the fun Pro features and there will not be a limit on the number of games you can have in your account.