If a student ends their enrollment from a class, that history is saved.
To view the history, click on the Dropped Class History tab.
The end of enrollment could be because the season has ended or if the student leaves the class early for some reason.


This list can be used to decide if a student qualifies for a new class or group or if they have a history of dropping classes.

If the studio uses the Drop option under the Class in the Enrolled Students tab, the history will not be saved. This option should only be if the student was placed in a class incorrectly.

Need more help with this?
Please complete our support form if you need assistance.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.