New Features

  • Upon adjusting Project/Space Information the Brain will be updated. Prior the v1.2, you would have needed to access the Space and publish changes to the Brain. NOTE Upon saving these changes, the Clients will enter a sync mode to implement the saved changes, this could interrupt live projects that are being used.

Bug Fixes

  • Manage Image Libraries – removing name of library removes library
  • Project Info – time preview and business days did not reflect locale change
  • Unable to delete projects with references between top level spaces
  • Refreshing builder page causes manager to launch another instance of builder
Revision: 4
Last modified: Nov 01, 2017

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment