User is able to not only view the history of the action as it was modified but also be able to roll back to the previous version of it.
Viewing Previous Version
Clicking on ‘View Action’ link for ‘Previous Version’ column will open a new tab that will show how the action looked like when it was modified on that date by the user. No changes can be done in that new tab and it is only for view purposes only.
Rolling Back to Previous Version
Clicking on green arrow icon to the version user wants to roll back to would prompt a confirmation message and then roll back to that specific version of the action.