At the top of the screen you will see a black bar with blue menu buttons. From here you can:
- Search jobs
- view. edit and reuse information from Closed jobs
- create and manage Customers
- view Alarms
- Send and receive Messages
- view Alerts a job is cancelled or flashed
- view and manage driver Suspensions
- Change your Preferences
- Change the view from Main, Jobs Overview, and the Permits view.
Additionally from this section you can see the date, the name of your dispatcher and the log out button.