Program faculty serves as the primary authors and instructors for McAfee Institute Programs. They are directly involved in the design and maintenance of current and future courses, program design, and student learning outcomes.

Current program faculty includes:

  • Joshua McAfee
  • Chris Edin
  • Josh Eudy
  • Kyle Hollander
  • Tim Matthews
  • Jody O’Guinn

Each member of the McAfee Institute faculty has demonstrated competence, through formal education and professional experience, to provide educational courses that meet the objectives laid out in the program goals.

Need more help with this?
Support Center

Thanks for your feedback.