An independent board of directors governs the McAfee Institute. The board of directors plays an active role in guiding the Institute, from helping to shape the mission, goals, and strategic plan to actively reviewing, contributing to and having oversite on our board certifications.

Members of the board represent varying constituencies and bring wide-ranging perspectives to their service in assisting McAfee Institute to achieve its mission and goals. Directors serve a three-year term and are eligible for re-election. The McAfee Institute board members are listed below:

Robert C. Alfaro – Amazon, Inc
Roderick Bailey – Winston-Salem University
John Bryk – Downstream Natural Gas
Alfred Ducharme – Drug Enforcement Administration
Terrell Elliott – Portland Police Department
Karima Elsayed – SMI Aware
Sherri Foster – Special Investigations Group
Nancy Wright Grady – SAIC
Alan Greggo – Microsoft
John Hiu – US Postal Service
Eric Hurlburt – South Dakota Professional Services
Joseph S. Jones – Bosco Legal Services
Art Keller – Freelance Journalist
Muhammed Khan – Premier International Exchange
Sean Leader – SAIC
Colin MacGregor – Department of National Defense
Sean Marschke – Sturtevant Police Department
Aaron Rowley – eBay
George Torres – CVS Health
Robert Wiley – City of Texas City
Mario D. Worsley – US Air Force
Christopher Young – New Mexico Securities Division
Joy Stanton – Merrimack CO. Dept. of Corrections
Ally Jean-Francois – Nevada Dept of Juvenile Justice Services

Need more help with this?
Support Center

Thanks for your feedback.