System Admins can close any EPC opened session. By closing a session, the user logged in to the session has no longer access to use the EPC. In order to regain access, they have to log back into the EPC with their respected credentials.
This function is useful for System Admins when they have a limited amount of sessions that can be opened at the same time. For example, only ten sessions can be opened at the same time, and there are currently 10 users logged into EPC. When User 11 needs to log in, the System Admin can close the sessions that are not currently in use but where left opened to allow User 11 to log in into EPC.
1. To close an EPC session, select this icon
2. The “Confirm Session Closure” message will appear. Select “Confirm” to close the session.
Need more help with this?
Visit the Support Portal