ActiveControl has a 3-level hierarchy, consisting of Transport Forms, Business Tasks and Projects.

Figure: The ActiveControl 3-level hierarchy: Projects, Business Tasks and Transport Forms

The rest of this section of the Administration Guide details how each of these get used during the delivery of SAP change using ActiveControl


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment