By tapping on Main menu → Settings → Traffic you can enable/disable showing traffic. Please note that the Traffic is part of the Premium+ subscription.
You can enable/disable Traffic by ON/OFF button at the top of the screen. You can also enable/disable notification about significant slowdown on your route, and notification about faster route found, if available.
- Traffic slowdown notification – Notify about significant slowdown on your route
- Faster route found – Suggest alternate route to avoid traffic in case a faster route is available