The route can be saved into Favorites for later use.
- After you create a route, tap on the Route info button from the Quick menu
- Then tap on the “Save” button on the left.
- In the last step, you can customize the name of the route and then confirm its addition to your Favorites by pressing Add.
Thanks for your feedback.
Post your comment on this topic.