Seat Occupant Term ends
Bishop The Rt. Rev. Matthew Lynn Riegel, S.T.M. e 2027
Vice President Paul Wangerin e 2023
Secretary Norma Gensler e 2025
Treasurer Brian Crawford e 2025


Seat Occupant Term ends
Clergy MVMC The Rev. Ruth Bullwinkle e 2024
Clergy OKVC Kevin Mackey 2022
Clergy PC The Rev. Jason Felici 2022
Clergy UOVC The Rev. William Ridenhour 2022
Laity MVMC Debra Borrelli 2022
Laity PC Rick Losh 2024
Laity OKVC Andrea Brock 2024
Laity UOVC Nancy Weeks e 2024
Laity At-large #1 Mary Sanders 2024
Laity At-large #2 Bruce Dalton e 2024
Young Adult Laurel Muhly-Alexander 2024
Youth Rachel Shockley 2022

MVMC = Mon Valley – Mountain Conference
OKVC = Ohio – Kanawha Valley Conference
PC = Potomac Conference
UOVC = Upper Ohio Valley Conference
e indicates Executive Committee
† indicates final term according to term limitations
‡ indicates filling a partial term by vacancy appointment

Advisory Members

Women of the ELCA Priscilla Horner
Director of Evangelical Mission The Rev. Sherri Schafer

Newly Elected Members

Seat Occupant Term ends
Clergy OKVC The Rev. Tom Darr 2025
Clergy PC The Rev. Jason Felici 2025
Clergy UOVC The Rev. Sean Smith 2025
Laity MVMC John Knoll 2025
Youth A.J. Beckett 2023


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment