Nominating Committee
Conference Clergy Lay Persons
MVMC The Rev. Ruth Bullwinkle, Chair Mary Sanders
OKVC The Rev. Ian Reid John Perry
PC The Rev. Karen Erskine-Valentine William Ack
UOVC The Rev. Sean Smith Lois Gray
Committee on Elections
Clergy Laity
The Rev. Jess Felici, Chair Marvin Beckman
The Rev. Peter Vial Dorcas Friedline

Tellers Pool: Curtis Black, Drew Catrow, Beverly McDonald, Paula McDonald, Ernie Miller, Paula Mitchell, Pat Schillings, Delores Stege, and Jerry Stege

Committee on Minutes
Clergy Laity
The Rev. Tom Darr Lucas Cochran
The Rev. Nancy Knol Hillary Christensen
Norma Gensler, Chair
Makenzie Hudson
Abigail Spray
Committee on Reference & Counsel
Clergy Lay Persons
The Rev. Jason Felici Andrea Brock
The Rev. Alvin Schafer Pamela Pritt, Chair
Committee on Registration & Attendance
Clergy Lay Persons Staff
The Rev. Patrice Weirick, Chair Rick Losh Evan Christensen
Laurel Muhly-Alexander Parr Claytor
Carrie Hoff
Erin Morrison
Grace Riegel, Registrar
Rachel Sampson
Jules van der Lans
Committee on Resolutions
Clergy Lay Persons
The Rev. Susan Claytor Judy Combs
The Rev. Timothy Spence, Chair Bruce Dalton
The Rev. John Unger Nancy Weeks
Committee on Worship
The Rev Matthew Riegel, Chair
The Rev. Linda Muhly, Eurcharistic Presider
The Rev. Tony Setley, Sacristan
Assembly Parliamentarian
The Rev. Jason Felici
Assembly Office
Tamara Riegel, Clerk of the Assembly
Hospitality Team
The Revs. Ben & Courtney Erzkus
and the Lutheran Campus Ministry at WVU
Tech Team
The Rev. Matt Holbert
Steve Gabbert
Ushers & Pages
Warden Ken Pritt
Ushers Jerry Bouquot, Trish Crum, Brenda Morrison, Laurie Spence, Steve Woodruff
Pages TBA

Many thanks to all Assembly Committee members for their work that makes the annual Assembly possible.


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment