Temporarily overrides the logging level while processing a report. This option has no effect if logging is disabled in settings.

The available logging levels are Debug, Info, Warn, and Error.

Last modified: 12 November 2021


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment