Conference Clergy Lay Persons
MVMC The Rev. Ruth Bullwinkle, Chair Mary Sanders
OKVC The Rev. Partice Weirick Lois Broyles
PC The Rev. Karen Erskine-Valentine William Ack
UOVC The Rev. Sean Smith Greorge Friedline
Committee on the Bishop’s Report
Clergy Lay Persons
The Rev. Sean Smith, Chair Paula Mitchell
The Rev. Patrice Weirick Wayne Stuckey
Committee on Elections
Clergy Laity
The Rev. Ian Reid Drew Catrow
The Rev. Anthony Setley, Chair Elizabeth Rini
Nancy Weeks

Tellers Pool: The Rev. Sally Bartling, Marvin Beckman, The Rev. Susan Claytor, Judy Combs, The Rev. Tom Darr, The Rev. Richard Egtvedt, The Rev. Andrea Ernest, Fred Fox, The Rev. Deborah Gable, Paula McDonald, Brenda Morrison, The Rev. Erik Nielsen, The Rev. Nancy Knol, Adam Link, Diane Link, John Perry, The Rev. Randolf Richardson, Richard Ridder, The Rev. Paul Schafer, Patricia Schillings, Thomas Scott Schwing, Delores Steege, Jerry Steege, Clara Mae Spray, Cheryl Stemple, The Rev. Philip Van Dam, The Rev. Michael Vinson, Rebecca Warntz, Stanley Wise, and Karen Wise.

Committee on Minutes
Clergy Laity
The Rev. Courtney Erzkus Evan Christensen
The Rev. Emily Harden Hillary Christensen
The Rev. Linda Muhly Norma Gensler, Chair
The Rev. Daniel Warntz
Committee on Reference & Counsel
Clergy Lay Persons
The Rev. Jason Felici Andrea Brock
The Rev. Bill Ridenhour Pamela Pritt, Chair
Committee on Registration & Attendance
Clergy Lay Persons Staff
The Rev. Jacqueline Campbell Bill Bradley Parr Claytor
Courtney Solberg, Registrar Boyd Holton
The Rev. Matt Kayhart
Cindy Richardson
Lynn Schillings
Brian Shockley
Margie Suder
Mark Suder
Committee on Resolutions
Clergy Lay Persons
The Rev. John Unger Dorcas Friedline, Chair
Wendell Beitzel
Committee on Worship
The Rev Matthew Riegel, Chair
The Rev. Tony Setley
Assembly Parliamentarian
The Rev. Jason Felici
Assembly Major Domo
Debra Borrelli
Assembly Office
Tamara Riegel
Tech Team
The Rev. Matt Holbert
Steve Gabbert
Doug Woolley
Ushers & Pages
Warden Kenneth Pritt
Ushers Mary Antonik, Steve Antonik, Jennifer Hady, Bill Hady, Diana Knoll, John Knoll, Holly Lieving, and Michael Lieving
Pages TBA

Many thanks to all Assembly Committee members for their work that makes the annual Assembly possible.


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment