Bishop’s Lay Worship Committee
The Rev Gerald Kliner, Chair

Global Missions
The Rev Ian Reid, Chair

Worship and Spiritual Life Committee
The Rev. Gerald Kliner, Chair

Youth Ministry
The Rev. Karen Erskine-Valentine
The Rev Jessica Felici, Chair
The Rev. Sean Smith
Lay Persons
Deborah Borelli
Kate Davis
Patricia Elliott
Dillon Muhly-Alexander


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment