Seat Occupant Term ends
Bishop The Rt. Rev. Matthew Lynn Riegel, S.T.M. 2021
Vice President Paul Wangerin 2019
Secretary Norma Gensler 2021
Treasurer Joseph Solberg 2020


Seat Occupant Term ends
Clergy MVMC The Rev. Linda Muhly 2018†
Clergy PC The Rev. Christine Olson 2019†
Clergy OKVC The Rev. Emilie Theobald-Rowlands 2019
Clergy UOVC The Rev. Sean Smith 2019†
Laity MVMC Bruce Dalton 2019†
Laity PC Paula Mitchell 2019
Laity OKVC William Kohler 2018
Laity UOVC Brian Felici 2018†
Laity At-large #1 Mary Sanders 2018‡
Laity At-large #1 Pamela Pritt 2020
Youth #1 Katlyn Ruddle 2019†
Youth #2 Ben Day 2018†

MVMC = Mon Valley – Mountain Conference
PC = Potomac Conference
OKVC = Ohio – Kanawha Valley Conference
UOVC = Upper Ohio Valley Conference
† indicates final term according to term limitations
‡ indicates filling a partial term by vacancy appointment

Advisory Members

Women of the ELCA Beverly McDonald
Directory of Evangelical Mission The Rev. Dr. Gilson Waldkoenig


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment