Adding/deleting BC/NAV machine/work centers in ShopFloor
When a new work center / machine center is created, ShopFloor will automatically update the list when you enter Enter ShopFloor again.
Similarly, when you delete in BC/NAV, ShopFloor will also be automatically updated by removing the deleted work center / Machine center..
When you create a new BC/NAV resource and open ShopFloor Planning, the new resource will not appear in the list. You must open the new existing resource in NAV and quit the program again to update it.
When you delete a BC/NAV resource and open SFS Planning, the deleted resource still exists (same reason as above).
If you try to open the currently deleted resource, you will receive the following message, which is actually very reasonable.