Under the Group tab, System Admins can delete Groups that are no longer useful.
How to Delete an Environment
1. Navigate the cursor and select the icon for the Group you want to delete
2. The following box will appear and you will be able to delete the Group by clicking on the “Delete” box
Haben Sie noch weitere Fragen?
Visit the Support Portal