Synod Council Committees (Appointed)
01 September 2018 – 31 August 2019

Audit Committee
Smith, Reverend Sean
Lay Persons
Dalton, Bruce
Solberg, Joseph (Treasurer)
Wangerin, Paul (Vice President) – Chairperson

Budget and Finance Committee
Muhly, Reverend Linda
Lay Persons
Felici, Brian
Kohler, William
Solberg, Joseph (Treasurer) – Chairperson

Executive Committee
Riegel, Matthew (Bishop) – Chairperson
Olson, Christine,
Theobald-Rowlands, Emilie
Lay Persons
Gensler, Norma (Secretary)
Solberg, Joseph (Treasurer)
Wangerin, Paul (Vice President)
Dalton, Bruce
Weeks, Nancy

Mutual Ministry Committee
Olson, Reverend Christine
Lay Persons
Wangerin, Paul (Vice-President)

Nomination Committee
Ames, Reverend Carl – OKVC
Erskine-Valentine, Reverend Karen – PC
Kliner, Reverend Gerald – MVMC
Richter, Reverend Joel – UOVC
Lay Persons
Ack, Heather (PC)
Crummitt, Rick (UOVC)
Sanders, Mary, Chairperson (MVMC)
Schillings, Pat – OKVC


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment