Synod Roster Category Anniversary Name Date Rostered
8H Minister of Word and Sacrament 10 Sean P Smith 5/24/2009
15 Deborah L Gable 6/28/2004
Matthew C Holbert 6/10/2004
25 Roland E Nairn III 11/19/1994
James Wicker 9/10/1994
Matthew L Riegel 7/9/1994


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment