Yes, you can set an automatic redirect for both Moderators and Participants after the session ends. To set this option you will need to go into the Branding section of the account center.

Scroll down until you find the find the “Guest Redirect URL”, enter the new URL you want to use and click “Update”.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment