Go to Schedule > Area Settings.

In Automatic Arming, you can toggle Disarm and Arm for each area. If both Disarm and Arm are turned on, the selected area automatically disarms at the scheduled Begin time and arms at the scheduled End time.

If your system does not use automatic arming, you can use the Closing Check feature to ensure that your system is armed by an authorized user at a specific time.
To enable Closing Check, select Area Settings. Select Remind me when my system is not armed at the scheduled time, then select Save.