To delete a profile, complete the following steps.

  1. Go to Customer Summary > Systems.
  2. Select the system that you want to program.
  3. Tap Profiles.
  4. Swipe left on the profile that you want to delete.
  5. Tap Delete.

© Digital Monitoring Products, Inc.