This section covers how to find, add, and edit customers. Customers can only be deleted from Dealer Admin.

When you add a new customer or locate an existing customer with search, the app will redirect you to the Customer Summary screen. This screen contains the following sections:

Map
Displays the locations of systems owned by a customer.

Customer
Displays the name of the customer. To edit the customer’s information, tap the Edit icon. To go to the customer’s location on the map, tap the Location icon.

Systems
Displays the number of systems owned by a customer. To view the customer’s systems, tap Systems.

App Users
Displays the number of app users that are associated with a customer. To view, add, edit, or delete app users on a system, tap App Users.