Move an existing system from one customer to another in the same dealer account. To move a system, personnel must be Administrators or have the Move Systems custom role permission.

To move a system, complete the following steps:

  1. Go to Customers.
  2. Select the customer’s name.
  3. In the row of the system that you want to delete, select More icon More.
  4. Select Move System.
  5. Start typing to search for the customer that you want to move the system to, then select the customer from the list.
  6. Select Move System.
  7. A dialog pops up to confirm your decision. To move the system, select Yes.