WARNING: You will receive no message when deleting templates. When you select Delete, the template is immediately and permanently deleted.
To delete programming templates, go to Settings > Programming Templates and open the Programming tab. Select Delete in the row of the template that you would like to delete.
© Digital Monitoring Products, Inc.