To delete an output from a system, complete the following steps.

  1. Go to Customers.
  2. Select the system name.
  3. In the menu, go to Full Programming.
  4. Expand Output Information.
  5. Find the output that you want to delete. Select Delete.
  6. A dialog pops up to confirm your decision. To delete the output, select OK.