To delete a user code from a system, complete the following steps.

  1. Go to Customers.
  2. Select the system name.
  3. In the menu, go to User Codes.
  4. In the row of the user code that you want to delete, select Delete.
  5. A dialog pops up to confirm your decision. To delete the user code, select OK.