To delete a profile, complete the following steps.

  1. Go to Customers.
  2. Select the system name.
  3. In the menu, go to Profiles.
  4. In the row of the profile that you want to delete, select Delete.
  5. A dialog pops up to confirm your decision. To delete the profile, select Confirm.