As a player in a Group you do not have the ability to view or record other group member’s data. You will only be able to see what other players are in the group. However, groups that are marked as secret do not allow group members to see who else is in the group.

If you wish to leave the group, select the three dots in the upper right corner of the screen. At the bottom of the page, select that you wish to leave the group.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment