When your PitchTracker ball is turned on, it will track any pitch that is thrown whether connected to the app or not.

When the ball is connected to the PitchTracker app, all of the pitches will transfer to the app and the data will be stored on the Diamond Kinetics server where it can later be pulled down and viewed.

When the ball is not connected to the PitchTracker app, any pitches that are thrown will be saved on the ball’s internal memory. These pitches can later be uploaded to the app and the Diamond Kinetics server, where the user can view metrics and other pitch information. Using the app this way is referred to as Disconnected Mode. Disconnected pitches can be uploaded directly to your account or to a group member’s account.

Unwanted disconnect pitches can also be deleted by selecting the “Delete Pitches” option you are given.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment