Salons can be duplicated for new semester use. To duplicate a salon, open the salon page and click on duplicate button (in salon settings, upper right). There are two possibilities.
1. If the salon is private, only the salon manager can duplicate the salon
2. If the salon is public, anyone can duplicate the salon
When duplicating a salon, only the media will be duplicated. It will NOT duplicate, folders, users or annotations. The purpose of salon duplication feature is to avoid instructors having to upload documents each semester.
Any questions to ; support@classroomsalon.com

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment