This button is used to reset – (* reset *) the session. After clicking the button, you will be asked: “Are you sure you want to reset the session?” – (here we can cancel the reset operation) and “Save the session?”

Revision: 2

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment