Deactivating a User removes them from the department but they remain in the system. To deactivate a User click on the User and in the Detail Panel select Deactivate.

User Detail Panel
User Detail Panel

Confirm that this is the User you wish to deactivate and then click Deactivate User.

Deactivate User Panel
Deactivate User Panel

Now the User is Deactivated. This User can now be found on the User Page.

Deactivated User on User Page
Deactivated User on User Page

Please Note: A deactivated users devices will also be deactivated and returned to the inventory as deactivated. Please see Deactivate and Reactivate a Device.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment